## St. Mary's County Government DEPARTMENT OF THE COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

Dr. Rebecca B. Bridgett, County Administrator



James R. Guy, President
Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner
Tom Jarboe, Commissioner
Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner
John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

## ADVISORY BOARDS, COUNCILS, COMMITTEES and COMMISSIONS NO QUOROM NOTICE

The Commission on People with Disabilities Board was scheduled to meet on April 19, 2018

(Name of Board)

(Date)

at 4:00 PM at the Potomac Building, Room #14 but no quorum was present.

(Time)

(Location)

Therefore, there was no meeting of the Board held or minutes recorded.

Signed: Date: Date:

RBB 7.29.15